1 TZS Tanzanian Shilling to BBD Barbados Dollar


Last update : Fri, 04 Dec 2020 20:14:58 +0000

1TSh
Tanzanian Shilling
or 1 TZS to BBD: =
0.000860 Bds$
Barbados Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.00086


Last update : Fri, 04 Dec 2020 20:14:58 +0000

Tanzanian Shilling vs Barbados Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Tanzanian Shilling Barbados Dollar
Friday, 12/04/2020 1 TZS = 0.00086 BBD
Thursday, 12/03/2020 1 TZS = 0.00087 BBD
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 TZS = 0.00087 BBD
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 TZS = 0.00086 BBD
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 TZS = 0.00087 BBD
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 TZS = 0.00086 BBD
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 TZS = 0.00086 BBD
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 TZS = 0.00086 BBD
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 TZS = 0.00087 BBD
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 TZS = 0.00086 BBD
Real-Time chart of TZS/BBD or (Tanzanian Shilling / Barbados Dollar)
Tanzanian Shilling to Barbados Dollar and Barbados Dollar to Tanzanian Shilling
TZS BBD TZS BBD
5 TZS = 0.0043 BBD 5813.9535 TZS = 5 BBD
10 TZS = 0.0086 BBD 11627.9070 TZS = 10 BBD
20 TZS = 0.0172 BBD 23255.8140 TZS = 20 BBD
50 TZS = 0.0430 BBD 58139.5349 TZS = 50 BBD
100 TZS = 0.0860 BBD 116279.0698 TZS = 100 BBD
300 TZS = 0.2580 BBD 348837.2093 TZS = 300 BBD
500 TZS = 0.4300 BBD 581395.3488 TZS = 500 BBD
1000 TZS = 0.8600 BBD 1162790.6977 TZS = 1000 BBD
Currency Converter
TZS